iFinity Url Master is unlicensed, get a new licence here   ~  DNN SEO Urls by iFinity Url Master

Board of Directors


Michael Baader, Esq.*

Venable LLP

President and CEO

Mr. J. Thomas Sadowski*

Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore

Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Mr. W. Daniel White*

Executive Vice President
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Vice Chairman

John Frisch, Esq.*

Chairman & CEO
Miles & Stockbridge


Wilbert H. Sirota, Esq. (General Counsel)*

Senior Partner
Duane Morris LLP

Director Emeritus and Founding Member

The Honorable C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger*

United States Congress

Chairman, Advisory Committee

Mr. Robert Hannon

President & CEO
Anne Arundel Economic Development Corp.

Board Members

Mr. Edward C. Bernard

Vice Chairman
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.
Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development

The Honorable Kevin Kamenetz (ex officio)

County Executive
Baltimore County Government

Dr. William E. Kirwan

University System of Maryland

Dr. Karyl B. Leggio*

Sellinger School of Business & Management
Loyola University Maryland

The Honorable John Leopold (ex officio)

County Executive
Anne Arundel County Government

The Honorable Martin J. O’Malley (ex officio)

State of Maryland

Dr. Kevin J. Manning

Stevenson University


Mr. Edwin R. Brake*

Managing Director
Ellin & Tucker, Chartered

The Honorable Anthony Brown (ex officio)

Lt. Governor
State of Maryland

Ms. Karen Campbell

Vice President and Chief Policy Officer

Mr. Ronald Causey

Managing Director
Stout Causey & Horning

Mr. Louis R. Cestello

Senior Vice President & Regional Corporate Banking Market Manager
PNC Bank

Mr. August J. Chiasera*

Senior Vice President
M&T Bank

Mr. William Couper

President – Mid Atlantic
Bank of America

Mr. Larry Cox

Senior Vice President & General Mgr.

The Honorable David R. Craig (ex officio)

County Executive
Harford County Government

Mr. Kenneth W. DeFontes, Jr.

President & CEO
Baltimore Gas & Electric Company

Mr. Chris Mills


Mr. Charles O. Monk

Saul Ewing, LLP

The Honorable James T. Mullin (ex officio)

President of the Board of Cecil County Commissioners, Commissioner of the 1st District
Cecil County Government

The Honorable Stephanie Rawlings-Blake (ex officio)

City of Baltimore

Mr. G. Hunter Shull

Sr. VP, Regional Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Mr. Bill Toomey

Baltimore Area Executive/Senior Vice President


Mr. John Dinkel

President & Publisher
Baltimore Business Journal

Mr. Scott Dorsey

Chairman & CEO
Merritt Properties LLC

Martin T. Fletcher, Esq.

Managing Partner
Whiteford Taylor Preston LLP

Mr. David M. Gillece*

Cassidy Turley

Mr. Warren Green*

President & CEO LifeBridge Health

Mr. Karl Gumtow

Chief Executive Officer
CyberPoint International LLC

Mr. Robin B. Harris

Managing Director
Morgan Stanley

Dr. Kate Hetherington

Howard Community College

The Honorable Doug Howard (ex officio)

President of the Board of Carroll County Commissioners, Commissioner of the 5th  District
Carroll County Government

Mr. Christian Johansson (ex officio)


The Honorable Ken Ulman (ex officio)*

County Executive
Howard County Government

Mr. Patrick J. Vaughan

Sr. VP & Regional Director
RBC Wealth Management

Mr. Roger A. Waesche, Jr.

President  & COO
Corporate Office Properties Trust

Mr. Gerard J. Wit*

Vice President
St. John Properties

*Executive Committee Member